Merge branch 'MDL-60855-master' of git://github.com/aanabit/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 23:24:09 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 23:25:11 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
commit08f3363bd08abb78cb0f0912ebb13a823c2d2c0a
tree039fab5e1056a26177a57c6a7b051cbd0d855e5b
parenta12befdcf70267f1cc633728c5938bc80d03a6b3
parent2ead888f459d0c8a2f94bf4fcaf2929aaec61980
Merge branch 'MDL-60855-master' of git://github.com/aanabit/moodle

Amended a couple of "depecated" typos
lib/upgrade.txt
message/upgrade.txt