MDL-37420 add support for more PostgreSQL schemas
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 16:12:31 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 16:46:54 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commit090c68483828eb5bab3b392256da345d11a744a5
treeed61a3fe5800c2c2eaa7c942a41d6d9601843b3d
parent7c333e0c6cc7c33dd25b6771b6be2c9a616c250d
MDL-37420 add support for more PostgreSQL schemas
lib/ddl/postgres_sql_generator.php
lib/dml/pgsql_native_moodle_database.php