MDL-41827 tool_generator: New unit test checking the generated files size
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:32:45 +0000 (17:32 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 08:16:47 +0000 (16:16 +0800)
commit09373a5a620fc31f9d1d0c9711e144ae4a7fb0fc
treea4b2e4b48bf51276ca4c9d781623b9f1de88ca1e
parent83f26f640738a3e4de89d1765c66e4ceeb8503a8
MDL-41827 tool_generator: New unit test checking the generated files size
admin/tool/generator/tests/maketestcourse_test.php