MDL-41944 block_onlines_users: Improve performance
authorBarry Oosthuizen <barry.oosthuizen@nottingham.ac.uk>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 12:36:16 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 16:30:35 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
commit0964aa33cfadef3b70637e685edf3d082e0f0178
treeda3d36651fdd9ddd7d5a25cf36a6aba70d474630
parentd34af71782971acc0a483be185502b437dd47af2
MDL-41944 block_onlines_users: Improve performance
blocks/online_users/block_online_users.php
blocks/online_users/classes/fetcher.php [new file with mode: 0644]