MDL-63009 tool_dataprivacy: Added site name/link to request emails
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:26:03 +0000 (17:26 +0800)
committerMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:41:58 +0000 (17:41 +0800)
commit0971131a7833daa870d070f888bd6a1b5206d5bb
tree0f01d5efaf4544961be303e9870265f87f93955f
parent6e2e63457efc2a5f2ef93d981c39a728f4470cb3
MDL-63009 tool_dataprivacy: Added site name/link to request emails
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/api.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/lang/en/tool_dataprivacy.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/templates/data_request_email.mustache