MDL-44729 theme_bootstrapbase: override the maintenance renderer
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 22:20:09 +0000 (10:20 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 2 May 2014 01:42:22 +0000 (13:42 +1200)
commit09d5cfadc5c120ce523ea06751baca05bf9e3012
treec0c406d6824145199c675e7914934efc309d1fc9
parent5077d63790d019ec46f79f12f2571f05f7d5f53e
MDL-44729 theme_bootstrapbase: override the maintenance renderer

This patch overrides the maintenance renderer in the bootstrapbase
theme in order to override the notification method in the same way
we override the core renderer notification method.
This ensures now that clean is standard that notifications during
maintenance tasks (install, upgrade etc) look pretty.
theme/bootstrapbase/renderers/core_renderer.php