MDL-70911 core_badges: Add navigation menu in classic
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 07:58:29 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 08:00:35 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
commit0a0729f48eed21846b64cc9b50729ddd878498e6
treeb366e2ec7036cbaca3553d503f3cd0b043edd2f8
parent49c1d41a606d774a103a3d275cf249c9dfc91ab8
MDL-70911 core_badges: Add navigation menu in classic

Manage backpacks page wasn't displaying the navigation and administration
menus when using classic theme (it's unrelated to changes done here).
This patch fixes this unexpected behaviour (raised thanks to behat tests).
badges/backpacks.php