MDL-32479 - RTL Theme fixes for Moodle 2 (theme/base)
authorNadav Kavalerchik <nadavkav@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 11:11:33 +0000 (14:11 +0300)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 03:26:07 +0000 (11:26 +0800)
commit0a1617e23f794c3fabaed389663721dd15874993
treed74250915f4d83f3b07ffab25f462a50976226aa
parent4d488c25b6abb916668f0bdddddb12413a7e00ec
MDL-32479 - RTL Theme fixes for Moodle 2 (theme/base)
Right align item's content (when viewing a Glossary activity in RTL mode)

Conflicts:

mod/glossary/styles.css
mod/glossary/styles.css