MDL-57411 course: Return modules updates for teachers
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:16:26 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 17:39:02 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
commit0a3483872538a7da108f1ff9c1a25fa3f8d6ae9d
treeab42fe9b27296e7e5aab87cc00565e32748ff633
parenta7d9c5373eb82bd14a0cc20374f2fd40f434cc7b
MDL-57411 course: Return modules updates for teachers
mod/assign/lib.php
mod/data/lib.php
mod/feedback/lib.php
mod/lesson/lib.php
mod/lti/lib.php
mod/quiz/lib.php
mod/scorm/lib.php
mod/survey/lib.php