MDL-36321 core_message: made the course participants list correctly show if course...
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 07:47:30 +0000 (15:47 +0800)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 03:14:09 +0000 (11:14 +0800)
commit0a5b8e9e2c2dea6bb339d3ae66405d52a693581d
treee45b07ac466e4594225de62cd8e918cfc05a9d4c
parentf42c34a38a51de6f6202de430df9cdb9fcee6fe2
MDL-36321 core_message: made the course participants list correctly show if course participants are contacts or not
message/lib.php