MDL-40056 events: Replace old add_to_log calls with new events
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 06:10:20 +0000 (14:10 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 04:05:37 +0000 (12:05 +0800)
commit0a61619043b4c9effa0e9e0bcec9aab8c514f406
treebea8d7043d7c91cd0d4c519eb8f28b1bc0cd2fa9
parent25e8023d3d76f684ea2401bf50e375fa1da6db0d
MDL-40056 events: Replace old add_to_log calls with new events
13 files changed:
mod/scorm/index.php
mod/scorm/lang/en/scorm.php
mod/scorm/loadSCO.php
mod/scorm/locallib.php
mod/scorm/player.php
mod/scorm/report.php
mod/scorm/report/basic/report.php
mod/scorm/report/interactions/report.php
mod/scorm/report/objectives/report.php
mod/scorm/report/userreport.php
mod/scorm/report/userreportinteractions.php
mod/scorm/report/userreporttracks.php
mod/scorm/view.php