MDL-69998 lang: Import fixed English strings (en_fix)
authorHelen Foster <helen@moodle.org>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 08:53:27 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 10:20:03 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commit0a64b2ed9997a33a64cd03ae428e6474576f6a69
tree78f479bced4535dd9162b80f8c855624c862a7a5
parent6594c54b2eef62499d304bfa0939999e3a14246e
MDL-69998 lang: Import fixed English strings (en_fix)
21 files changed:
admin/tool/customlang/lang/en/tool_customlang.php
admin/tool/mobile/lang/en/tool_mobile.php
admin/tool/replace/lang/en/tool_replace.php
admin/tool/task/lang/en/tool_task.php
enrol/manual/lang/en/enrol_manual.php
grade/report/singleview/lang/en/gradereport_singleview.php
lang/en/admin.php
lang/en/analytics.php
lang/en/antivirus.php
lang/en/backup.php
lang/en/completion.php
lang/en/contentbank.php
lang/en/error.php
lang/en/group.php
lang/en/moodle.php
lang/en/repository.php
lang/en/role.php
lang/en/user.php
mod/feedback/lang/en/feedback.php
report/infectedfiles/lang/en/report_infectedfiles.php
repository/onedrive/lang/en/repository_onedrive.php