MDL-49324 grades: Create helper function for regrading on report view
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 06:02:03 +0000 (14:02 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 06:39:08 +0000 (14:39 +0800)
commit0a802c9c4e38f820a1cd1821d9c31a1fa573f4f4
tree6f62038945938cfe2ece17ab119d77e00752b645
parent30be6c846ae1c62e954d9d993ee4f830a7e1445a
MDL-49324 grades: Create helper function for regrading on report view
grade/edit/tree/index.php
grade/report/grader/index.php
grade/report/outcomes/index.php
grade/report/overview/index.php
grade/report/singleview/index.php
grade/report/user/index.php
lib/gradelib.php