MDL-69401 book: Limit character length in chapter title
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 01:50:25 +0000 (09:50 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 01:03:13 +0000 (09:03 +0800)
commit0a9bc0cdfe24a9bba11196319f294d26eee850d7
treef074595c26309f752d46d9c2cc13d063fa3a27e8
parenta0fc902eb184cd4097c8ab453ddc57964cd2dbd4
MDL-69401 book: Limit character length in chapter title
mod/book/edit_form.php