MDL-53354 search: Fix unit test call to commit
authorEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 04:04:15 +0000 (00:04 -0400)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 04:07:44 +0000 (12:07 +0800)
commit0aa3fedb237bbe230fee6b9d852f88c3564ca163
treed5b4e90e177a3aea2fe4061d032fe45f641e9703
parent83fc2cbd0d5a24e71c3742e344a2ed466d60ccfc
MDL-53354 search: Fix unit test call to commit
search/engine/solr/tests/engine_test.php