MDL-26034 myprofile block cleanup
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 10:01:17 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 12:26:46 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commit0ab727fb35e5ae1d8316d96c6752ee9ebec4c185
tree083cf2a2de0b753246cd5904917ad87e42be7e09
parent8cdc85ac625da854e91b1eaf76a917ea17ba4c32
MDL-26034 myprofile block cleanup
blocks/myprofile/block_myprofile.php
blocks/myprofile/edit_form.php
blocks/myprofile/lang/en/block_myprofile.php
blocks/myprofile/version.php