MDL-29110 enrol_self: improve send course welcome message setting
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 01:34:44 +0000 (09:34 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 01:38:09 +0000 (09:38 +0800)
commit0ab8b3375485e9769d830e0e9d7a00b88de60770
tree5266643583d5e54f5aa4671ac14d7af7de1732f7
parentf34d743dd4d1401f475943bd8ad98eb7ad7ed15d
MDL-29110 enrol_self: improve send course welcome message setting

This commit change send course welcome message to a drop-down that now supports sending emails from:
- Course contact
- Enrolment key holder
- No reply address
Also moves part of the logic of handling send welcome email from to a new method get_welcome_email_contact() and unit test for this new method.
enrol/self/lang/en/enrol_self.php
enrol/self/lib.php
enrol/self/settings.php
enrol/self/tests/self_test.php
lang/en/enrol.php
lib/enrollib.php