MDL-46805 mod_scorm: Re-fix as previous object was removed in 2.8
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 08:17:56 +0000 (16:17 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 09:09:30 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit0adf7044fffae20edb40fbbd90a8dd846121c83e
treeda2a606d4ff135439fb57476a5eb47d12dc4b941
parente43bf473fa11cb9f2375389069a37d8a90252067
MDL-46805 mod_scorm: Re-fix as previous object was removed in 2.8
mod/scorm/aicc.php