MDL-41828 mod: fixed navbar when adding modules to a course
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 20:21:32 +0000 (08:21 +1200)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 03:30:00 +0000 (13:30 +1000)
commit0af463d41328ca52be42fe8561dc624f72798228
tree0dc484ecaa7abcf3fa75740b39a04b78f40e7041
parentd451eb4dc53a1c220a387fec083bd12bedaecd06
MDL-41828 mod: fixed navbar when adding modules to a course
course/modedit.php