MDL-33007 add workaround for broken iconv //IGNORE
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 21:07:10 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 10:23:09 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commit0aff15c2c9c66b71c9ff5e0b1bb28708d5ead767
tree3477ee8397e67643f730bb81f6eb634b8c03c074
parent3681e784298b6587fedcec769476941a4d794e6e
MDL-33007 add workaround for broken iconv //IGNORE

This patch adds mbstring utf-8 cleanup fallback and admin warning if no utf-8 cleanup possible in user submitted data.
admin/index.php
admin/renderer.php
install.php
lang/en/admin.php
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/tests/moodlelib_test.php