MDL-50459 messages: Handle deleted users in external functions
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 12:38:01 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 20:12:00 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
commit0b074e88d61ec678b3bcc994f0bee4961986cbcf
tree1092063b6572e5100f371fd1fb297d81fe605b51
parentf1a415ea701971a8f335e7e9fe193fcf72c1093c
MDL-50459 messages: Handle deleted users in external functions
message/externallib.php
message/tests/externallib_test.php