MDL-62820 question import: properly escape output
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 17:55:22 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 07:40:50 +0000 (15:40 +0800)
commit0b18d0c960c27994dd9870d286f2da3fa5868c06
treedae83f51af3f3c8806cf63c6141bf41c651b73dc
parenta746b6e840561e43de0f4a9e56534191daff9132
MDL-62820 question import: properly escape output
mod/lesson/format.php
question/format.php