MDL-56818 messages: remove duplicated messaging enabled check
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 02:18:53 +0000 (10:18 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 02:26:39 +0000 (10:26 +0800)
commit0b20349f3236e761f6f9be02ca3a47a31277b103
tree034130faf555dfd9cda6fb09d4646b4b9a69e49d
parent42fe364f41db2352ca712e0bd5192e65a7f016cc
MDL-56818 messages: remove duplicated messaging enabled check
message/externallib.php