MDL-65094 registration: don't encourage registration if on localhost
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 05:39:03 +0000 (16:39 +1100)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 05:54:19 +0000 (16:54 +1100)
commit0b23fad474c8ed3fa4da1cc10825a5ed020a3fc5
treeffff2e0a16218801a12e50bad08bd5fb9066be21
parent3271c39c74bf7045272318b41f41b1f57385dcb0
MDL-65094 registration: don't encourage registration if on localhost
admin/renderer.php
lib/classes/hub/registration.php
lib/moodlelib.php