MDL-40013 Easier to override saving question hints
authorOleg Sychev <oasychev@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 17:51:57 +0000 (20:51 +0300)
committerOleg Sychev <oasychev@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 16:58:42 +0000 (19:58 +0300)
commit0b287dd2e8e3d4c8e3ad5282ddf4600601eef1a2
tree066e80daeb93545eca7e6b3f932ab164617bfe98
parentb6f8a936425f93efc692e9b3afab32ed3228aefd
MDL-40013 Easier to override saving question hints

This adds 3 new methods, called from question_type::save_hints,
to make it easier for different question types to overload this
functionality without duplicating code.

Question types that will benefit from this change include
oumultiresponse, ddmarker, preg and correctwriting.
question/type/questiontypebase.php