MDL-34464 mod_data Replace all instances of get_context_instance() with respective...
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 05:57:56 +0000 (13:57 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 01:13:57 +0000 (09:13 +0800)
commit0b3b8c30e2eaa66dda52bb59e312fa6bd80f25bd
tree80ba87139bf1847833a7a7a9d3259b445fb7a05d
parent55a568fa7d4b4fae9469887199e25385d6cff043
MDL-34464 mod_data Replace all instances of get_context_instance() with respective context_XXXX class in mod/data
14 files changed:
mod/data/edit.php
mod/data/export.php
mod/data/field.php
mod/data/field/file/field.class.php
mod/data/field/latlong/kml.php
mod/data/field/picture/field.class.php
mod/data/import.php
mod/data/index.php
mod/data/lib.php
mod/data/locallib.php
mod/data/rsslib.php
mod/data/tabs.php
mod/data/templates.php
mod/data/view.php