MDL-38880 Imported Cloze questions lose embedded images or other media
authorJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 16:32:59 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 20:12:57 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
commit0b4c2c04f90d3b09bd3cba359fb07fd1973f5c0c
tree25c4a999fb6f1f98425410c98355d71f2143953c
parent7b9df2353cecb831ce01403cc0b6e41a0de2a0da
MDL-38880 Imported Cloze questions lose embedded images or other media
question/format/xml/format.php
question/format/xml/tests/fixtures/multianswer.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
question/format/xml/tests/fixtures/sample_questions_with_old_image_tag.xml [new file with mode: 0644]