MDL-42456: add Mercurial vcs support to plugin_external_source
authorOleg Sychev <oasychev@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 23:41:01 +0000 (02:41 +0300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 00:42:33 +0000 (13:42 +1300)
commit0b5157363f5a3bd4aa2bbe2889e14cbc56e89621
treedbf7753b9d47002298fc1d4697f12aa19db08848
parentd29b8f434297085c5d52082482d3a112b1b0c079
MDL-42456: add Mercurial vcs support to plugin_external_source
lib/classes/plugin_manager.php
lib/classes/update/deployer.php