MDL-40051 core_mnet: replaced add_to_log calls with events
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 20:58:40 +0000 (12:58 -0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 02:30:40 +0000 (18:30 -0800)
commit0b7422f3666a4735e5c5aa23f229f9b83c1ded95
treef525870047414c54b9f5441cc496e8224f36c4e3
parentf05e25d208f1007b7ee054c7dc8cf1ce87f4e4d3
MDL-40051 core_mnet: replaced add_to_log calls with events
lang/en/mnet.php
lib/classes/event/mnet_access_control_created.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/classes/event/mnet_access_control_updated.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mnet/lib.php
mnet/tests/events_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]