MDL-60314 navigation: fix overriding variable value
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 03:47:18 +0000 (11:47 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 02:18:00 +0000 (10:18 +0800)
commit0b844a832277dd655b6aa91453b75d5988142270
tree1d6ff6ab4c44206c836a3c3d5008af9d19a09073
parentd8e9a23c48455d9e6a5b544f7782fe22bd1101a6
MDL-60314 navigation: fix overriding variable value
lib/navigationlib.php