MDL-41847 core_user: Add lang to login URL email for new user accounts
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 11:17:57 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:01:33 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
commit0b979a608305160eea6f05fb35e19646d39b5c07
tree7cb2824aed93c902d8d5cfb365127d936f9e6a6a
parent6e8235c7d3957120f16f5b9d4df8ef1ec82558b5
MDL-41847 core_user: Add lang to login URL email for new user accounts
lib/moodlelib.php