MDL-66113 assign: Apply user overrides in get_submission_status WS
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 09:37:12 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 10:05:55 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit0b9f2215d0e2daf63a12f35f359760f440894d71
tree1cbad9bf82096a7d7a5f4c1c401f2014038d88da
parent1c3efe48f885797433397eca56f9a0239b6fe547
MDL-66113 assign: Apply user overrides in get_submission_status WS
mod/assign/externallib.php
mod/assign/tests/externallib_test.php