MDL-33914 SCORM show scrollbar on TOC if too long.
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 10:16:25 +0000 (22:16 +1200)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 08:14:23 +0000 (16:14 +0800)
commit0ba1ee1dd25cff09c292ea3ce5e34993d5a3f723
tree78c11353614b60289e38f0e079912b7ccb524628
parent7debccbdee9f8157d320d1a637b1eccf5a376090
MDL-33914 SCORM show scrollbar on TOC if too long.
mod/scorm/styles.css