MDL-49864 mod_assign: Fix missing annotations when viewing PDF
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 09:16:32 +0000 (17:16 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 01:07:03 +0000 (09:07 +0800)
commit0bf75ff15fb0aaba508276dc71d44b3b49689703
treec11677a25c0c6e68c8846b607a4b1368ee677b14
parent032a4fe51ccf41cbd3c310d52ca5b7777ffb5123
MDL-49864 mod_assign: Fix missing annotations when viewing PDF

Added 'draft = 1' criteria for the delete query in
page_editor::set_annotations in order to prevent the deletion of non-draft
annotations while the PDF is being edited.
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/classes/page_editor.php