MDL-40668 tinymce: Remove collapsable editor options
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 05:39:25 +0000 (13:39 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 02:54:36 +0000 (10:54 +0800)
commit0c0dfa8fbdcd3138d6c100e2f9e2c97a89856b6d
tree22aa103b111316381e13645215250e408dbd2c5b
parentf05ea82cdc82baf85f1b6d99556a167aa0da32aa
MDL-40668 tinymce: Remove collapsable editor options

We have an alternative (pdw toolbars)
Also, allow tinymce to be collapsed down to a single row.
16 files changed:
course/moodleform_mod.php
lang/en/form.php
lib/editor/tinymce/lib.php
lib/editor/tinymce/plugins/pdw/readme_moodle.txt
lib/editor/tinymce/plugins/pdw/tinymce/editor_plugin.js
lib/editor/tinymce/styles.css
lib/editor/tinymce/yui/build/moodle-editor_tinymce-collapse/moodle-editor_tinymce-collapse-debug.js [deleted file]
lib/editor/tinymce/yui/build/moodle-editor_tinymce-collapse/moodle-editor_tinymce-collapse-min.js [deleted file]
lib/editor/tinymce/yui/build/moodle-editor_tinymce-collapse/moodle-editor_tinymce-collapse.js [deleted file]
lib/editor/tinymce/yui/src/collapse/build.json [deleted file]
lib/editor/tinymce/yui/src/collapse/js/collapse.js [deleted file]
lib/editor/tinymce/yui/src/collapse/meta/collapse.json [deleted file]
lib/form/editor.php
mod/quiz/mod_form.php
question/type/edit_question_form.php
question/type/upgrade.txt