MDL-37247 mod_forum: perform conditional checks before returning forums via web service
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 04:43:39 +0000 (12:43 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 04:47:23 +0000 (12:47 +0800)
commit0c246ae5d9f5338f943c74fcd4dde5a7e0d6ca43
tree3041fbaa894999cd1908c92960c6c78cfb691a4e
parent319d93760222bc1a8bda77d89cdba3298e137c6d
MDL-37247 mod_forum: perform conditional checks before returning forums via web service
mod/forum/externallib.php