MDL-60077 User tours: pop-up triangle look bad next to the corners
authorHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 02:54:32 +0000 (09:54 +0700)
committerHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 03:31:31 +0000 (10:31 +0700)
commit0c2ecefc45339b367038bc47ebeb55173e8b77b5
treed497bbd56fd0c489719076f9cd894032e93c6a90
parenta4f914b54dbafcaf1cc2bf1cce8bde30cc69db57
MDL-60077 User tours: pop-up triangle look bad next to the corners
admin/tool/usertours/amd/build/tour.min.js
admin/tool/usertours/amd/src/tour.js
admin/tool/usertours/thirdpartylibs.xml