MDL-34213 fixed mistype causing wrong link in some browsers
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 02:16:21 +0000 (10:16 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 08:12:17 +0000 (16:12 +0800)
commit0c2fe3aac19408ae0e6aa4bb786903083d955709
treeba5c3a3864a9f96cc4d4d615662a41042cfb50a5
parent904673dd205496c83259cda59df4bc7f46da8d25
MDL-34213 fixed mistype causing wrong link in some browsers
repository/filepicker.js