MDL-56131 choice: Set maximum lifetime for lock
authorMichael Aherne <michael.aherne@strath.ac.uk>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 11:25:06 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 05:50:42 +0000 (13:50 +0800)
commit0c5994269f9c252d25277f647dfbf1673ee7e076
treeb0152630b3d521a7f46d75ef5b2188ec49aaaffe
parent6a69cda97dc8b10cffd805d62bfc6d56098c92d0
MDL-56131 choice: Set maximum lifetime for lock
mod/choice/lib.php