MDL-36170 - mod/data - Don't display the blocks editing button within table HTML...
authorJustin Filip <jfilip@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 04:18:06 +0000 (12:18 +0800)
committerJustin Filip <jfilip@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 14:04:34 +0000 (09:04 -0500)
commit0c665d0063379f4c361d9bc01e70d942e2fbf081
treec5c29d68acd42cf05e225d08352bcdc413eb1f31
parent6548ce091566295f49aeecec8519e78620e6cadc
MDL-36170 - mod/data - Don't display the blocks editing button within table HTML, use a standard API to create it.
mod/data/view.php