Merge branch 'MDL-42115-master' of git://github.com/jamiepratt/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 05:09:31 +0000 (13:09 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:11:45 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit0c7c5e767c852a5633cde8b22a13ccebe795e8c5
treec37ae72ea3992e3ce8ecb57c863365a2ff631118
parent616e57d92690725b29772646df8fda45513e76aa
parentf16ed06c2ca2ed247aa6f564bab23f03040e9f51
Merge branch 'MDL-42115-master' of git://github.com/jamiepratt/moodle