MDL-48012 tool_recyclebin: removed indexes as FKs exist
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 03:01:00 +0000 (11:01 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 03:12:08 +0000 (11:12 +0800)
commit0c7cca226d3e80a5de99170a734c81ed9fa02357
treec61d05fabd582595c50b99dafdefda5e52de6d4e
parent5aaa2b37505c2ff6fc4645da56b660163202e353
MDL-48012 tool_recyclebin: removed indexes as FKs exist
admin/tool/recyclebin/db/install.xml