MDL-30674 enrol_guest: Moved settings from course to enrol form
authorAndrew Hancox <andrewdchancox@googlemail.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 09:37:01 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerAndrew Hancox <andrewdchancox@googlemail.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 10:52:18 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commit0c93dda8afd088a4c1daee2542634e99e89f2238
tree10f1de43819da358d7699bd8b472a7793098e1ac
parent35d3e8b00b3e1d11249b47a8626238b9a762a7be
MDL-30674 enrol_guest: Moved settings from course to enrol form

Added proper enrol settings form with status (enabled or disabled)
and password option in line with other core enrol plugins.
Removed enrol_guest settings from course settings page.
When adding a guest enrol plugin you now get presented with the
edit form as with other core enrol plugins.
enrol/guest/addinstance.php [deleted file]
enrol/guest/classes/enrol_guest_edit_form.php [new file with mode: 0644]
enrol/guest/edit.php [new file with mode: 0644]
enrol/guest/lib.php
enrol/guest/tests/behat/guest_access.feature