MDL-30839 Accessibility, Forms - Improve accessibility or error messages
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 03:03:53 +0000 (11:03 +0800)
committerJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 01:54:41 +0000 (09:54 +0800)
commit0c99005a9a0397b427e5b8f6fce9eddafa40948f
tree01f1c2f1285c3a406369a980f3a740ed1960bdd3
parent838d78a9ff4290e2bca304a5232204f04fc910ec
MDL-30839 Accessibility, Forms - Improve accessibility or error messages
lib/formslib.php
theme/base/style/core.css
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/forms.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css