MDL-69392 theme_classic: Darken red, blue and green colours
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 03:12:16 +0000 (11:12 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 06:54:03 +0000 (14:54 +0800)
commit0cdfaccd4ec59c7863389fa81f19187ee860e93d
treed5523d267d9a441f0f755fa741bfda038bc129cd
parentd386d213608356ccb6cb8f639ebf9e19d251cfc1
MDL-69392 theme_classic: Darken red, blue and green colours

The current red, blue, and green colours achieve the minimum colour
contrast against a white background. However, when they're against
coloured background, text with these colours will easily fail the
4.5:1 contrast ratio requirement for Level AA.
The updated colours now have the following contrast ratio against a
white background:
* Blue  - #0f6fc5 (5.12:1, from 4.58:1)
* Green - #357a32 (5.27:1, from 4.63:1)
* Red   - #ca3120 (5.29:1, from 4.59:1)
theme/classic/scss/preset/default.scss
theme/classic/style/moodle.css