MDL-49852 mod_assign: Unit tests for activity completion.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 08:40:04 +0000 (16:40 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 06:10:55 +0000 (14:10 +0800)
commit0cf8082a8fa7641740488b942c7b25a747619d21
tree6e5b6d71fc9d5f72b3821d115bb66d884b06290f
parent9569b01cc9777843654b3b421ce88792ae69b9d5
MDL-49852 mod_assign: Unit tests for activity completion.
mod/assign/tests/base_test.php
mod/assign/tests/locallib_test.php