MDL-68463 report_participants: Use new shared participant actions module
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 18 May 2020 02:16:55 +0000 (10:16 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 18 May 2020 12:00:47 +0000 (20:00 +0800)
commit0d01f2ae561856e52269a30e421e8f9f02efe74e
tree99f1a1a9c504d28a8e2d0b32ee865f1f183e0a1a
parentbae72dd06daedb9f3f5054634f7d25305063149f
MDL-68463 report_participants: Use new shared participant actions module
report/participation/amd/build/participants.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
report/participation/amd/build/participants.min.js.map [new file with mode: 0644]
report/participation/amd/src/participants.js [new file with mode: 0644]
report/participation/index.php