MDL-26721 automated backups - Fix typo
authorSagie Maoz <sagie@maoz.info>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 20:46:17 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 07:40:55 +0000 (15:40 +0800)
commit0d5e5644b849965713caa51ec59212ad6e3bf2fa
treef1a00080cfee4736a6f8693749389f9d167b8ba0
parent01352e33ccf22779dcc8dd9c405bc643a9052ae9
MDL-26721 automated backups - Fix typo

Causing the 'role assignment' backup inclusion to be tied to the users

Signed-off-by: Dan Poltawski <dan.poltawski@luns.net.uk>
backup/util/helper/backup_cron_helper.class.php