MDL-36206 Unit tests - Cleanup whitespace issues from previous patch
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 06:05:03 +0000 (14:05 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 06:14:25 +0000 (14:14 +0800)
commit0da3d58ebd7d044f59387f13c76abac051d32e33
tree90a9a3803023f89ad371dcd26502dfae5f3cd9af
parentafe9c36843626734031a05d5871c36842af73af9
MDL-36206 Unit tests - Cleanup whitespace issues from previous patch
lib/tests/outputcomponents_test.php