MDL-55356 core_search: Make base_block handle empty restored blocks
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 14:55:20 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:17:05 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commit0da8f62f3b588a3493dc58d468d826e0ea61a813
treef7ded34765d1c4c75e98f8e0dfc27accfad2578c
parentd8e9a23c48455d9e6a5b544f7782fe22bd1101a6
MDL-55356 core_search: Make base_block handle empty restored blocks
search/classes/base_block.php